Betsy Ball
Euro Travel Coach
Destination Expertise: France, Italy, British Isles
+1 254 485 9700
betsy@eurotravelcoach.com
Schedule Call

We are in the business of helping people travel to Europe. We create custom itineraries for European vacations, provide coaching services to help our clients plan their own trips,  …MORE

I Spy Spain is a consultancy service that specializes in creating custom trips to Spain for independent travellers that recognize the value of reliable advice.

We are not a travel agency. We do …MORE

Audrey De Monte
Travels With Audrey
Destination Expertise: France, Italy, Spain
+1 720 339 2364
travelswithaudrey@gmail.com
Schedule Call

You want to see Europe but don’t have time to plan, or don’t know where to start? Do you want every minute of your trip to be crafted with care? Audrey and her team of in-country associates work with you to  …MORE

Jamie Gominger
Lotus Compass
Destination Expertise: Spain
Jamie@LotusCompass.com
Schedule Call

Lotus Compass provides travel coaching and customized itinerary planning for the Camino de Santiago in Spain.  …MORE

Madeline Jhawar
Italy Beyond the Obvious
Destination Expertise: Italy
+1 773 621 3024
madeline@italybeyondtheobvious.com
Schedule Call

Italy Beyond the Obvious has been creating dream vacations for curious travelers since 2008. Founder Madeline Jhawar spent five years in Italy, including …MORE

Courtney Kenady
New Zealand Travel Solved
Destination Expertise: New Zealand
+1 970 418 4900
courtney@newzealandtravelsolved.com
Schedule Call

Our trips are about experiences that include acclaimed locations and hidden gems, exciting activities, and unique accommodations, but more importantly, we want to  …MORE

Eric Newman
icelandwithkids.com
Destination Expertise: Iceland
Member Since: Nov 2021
+1 484 324 4735
eric@icelandwithkids.com
Schedule Call

Iceland With Kids help families plan amazing vacations to Iceland. We get to know your travel group personally to create …MORE

Carol Papaletsos
Ambrosia Travel
Destination Expertise: Greece
+1 803 445 8545
carol@ambrosiasc.com
Schedule Call

Be My Guest in Greece offers customized, authentic travel experiences in Greece. I have over 30 years experience living and travelling in Greece and …MORE

Magical Mexico Travel designs itineraries to all the special places in Mexico that you might otherwise miss. MMT is a door-to-door concierge travel service …MORE

Cassie Tetro
Montage Travel
Destination Expertise: London, Paris, Rome
+1 770 838 3876
cassie@montagetravel.com
Schedule Call

Hi, I’m Cassie Tetro, a European Destination Specialist  with a passion for crafting independent travel itineraries. I put my extensive experience traveling Europe to work for you …MORE

TETP Completion Badge